Shop
121 S Candy Lane Macomb, IL 61455
LOCAL: (309) 833-4718
0
Order within 7 hours 8 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CANDY LANE FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Macomb, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Daniel T

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement was wonderful!
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Ken C

State/Province:GA

Great Experience ordering (remotely) from Candy Lane Florist. Diane was most helpful and sent a picture of the arrangement they were delivering for Mother's Day. They took care of us and delivered! I highly recommend them for your floral needs.
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Amy M

State/Province:IL

Ordering online was easy; the florist called immediately when substitutions were needed and the resulting arrangement was beautiful and promptly delivered. Thank you!
Date: Apr 03, 2022
Name: Patricia J

State/Province:IL

Loved the colors of the flowers. The bouquet was very pretty.
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Patti J

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was very pretty and certainly seasonal. I appreciated the florist accommodating my request for contactless delivery. It's my first experience with your business, and it was a very nice one.
Date: Sep 21, 2021
Name: Meleita S

State/Province:IN

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering online.
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name: Alisha W

State/Province:IL

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: D D

State/Province:IL

She enjoyed the roses!
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name: Linda A

State/Province:IN

Loved them
Candy Lane Flora-Gifts's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2020, 11:23 am

Thank you
Date: Dec 29, 2019
Name: Laurie P

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful! They were fresh upon delivery and 5 days later they still look great!
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name: Brandii B

State/Province:IL

Delivery was prompt, good service my mom loved it!
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name: Francoise P

State/Province:IL

The delivery was prompt, delivery man kind and polite, the flowers beautiful. Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name: Nia Simone A

State/Province:IL

We love Candy Lane!!! We sent flowers for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely loved them! We will definitely do business with Candy Lane again. The flowers were fresh and it was delivered with a wonderful attitude. Great job!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name: Joan L

State/Province:IL

Could not believe such a beautiful bouquet could be delivered in such lousy weather....good job Candy Lane Floral!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name: Linda S

State/Province:IL

The arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name: Jack M

State/Province:IL

Great experience. Will definitely use/recommend again.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name: Mary Kay B

State/Province:MO

I appreciate how helpful and accommodating you were in creating a special flower arrangement. The recipients were so pleased---thought it was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name: William J

State/Province:IL

Did a great job with my order and called me when they did not have some of the flowers in the picture on the web page. I saw a picture of what they did and it was great! Thanks!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name: Carolyn D

State/Province:NM

Great experience with Candy Lane. Not long after I placed my order online, they contacted me by phone because they didn't have the plant I ordered in stock, but suggested another one instead. The person who received the plant said it was gorgeous. Kuddos to Candy Lane!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name: Ralph S

State/Province:IA

The arrangement made Mom's day. Have used you guys multiple times and always been wonderful.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name: LETESHIA J

State/Province:IL

I ordered a snack basket for my daughter, and she loved it! Fast delivery, very satisfied
Date: May 20, 2016
Name: Mary E

State/Province:IL

My Mom said they were BEAUTIFUL!!! The best she had ever seen!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name: Kendra M

State/Province:IL

Flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name: Ned C

State/Province:VA

Greats, fast and heard back that it looked "wonderful" Thank You, Ned
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name: Janet B

State/Province:TX

Great Service! Beautiful arrangement! Delivered on time!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name: Kellie F

State/Province:MA