Shop
Order within 4 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
CANDY LANE FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Macomb, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

We love Candy Lane!!! We sent flowers for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely loved them! We will definitely do business with Candy Lane again. The flowers were fresh and it was delivered with a wonderful attitude. Great job!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Could not believe such a beautiful bouquet could be delivered in such lousy weather....good job Candy Lane Floral!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great experience. Will definitely use/recommend again.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

I appreciate how helpful and accommodating you were in creating a special flower arrangement. The recipients were so pleased---thought it was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Did a great job with my order and called me when they did not have some of the flowers in the picture on the web page. I saw a picture of what they did and it was great! Thanks!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Great experience with Candy Lane. Not long after I placed my order online, they contacted me by phone because they didn't have the plant I ordered in stock, but suggested another one instead. The person who received the plant said it was gorgeous. Kuddos to Candy Lane!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The arrangement made Mom's day. Have used you guys multiple times and always been wonderful.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a snack basket for my daughter, and she loved it! Fast delivery, very satisfied
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My Mom said they were BEAUTIFUL!!! The best she had ever seen!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Greats, fast and heard back that it looked "wonderful" Thank You, Ned
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service! Beautiful arrangement! Delivered on time!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Macomb, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CANDY LANE FLORAL & GIFTS
121 S Candy Lane
Macomb, IL. 61455
Local: (309) 833-4718

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att